Early day motion 1037

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House deplores the innuendo of the blog of Nick Robinson, the BBC's lobby correspondent; calls upon him to substantiate the imputations he makes in his blog concerning the Speaker and hon. Members; and also calls upon the BBC to publish a full, itemised account of the expenses of Mr Robinson, in the name of transparency and accountability of public funds.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 78

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 78 out of 78

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Allen, Graham Labour Party Nottingham North 25.02.2008
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 25.02.2008
Anderson, Janet Labour Party Rossendale and Darwen 25.02.2008
Battle, John Labour Party Leeds West 25.02.2008
Benton, Joe Labour Party Bootle 25.02.2008
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield Attercliffe 25.02.2008
Burgon, Colin Labour Party Elmet 26.02.2008
Caborn, Richard Labour Party Sheffield Central 25.02.2008
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 27.02.2008
Challen, Colin Labour Party Morley and Rothwell 25.02.2008
Chaytor, David Labour Party Bury North 28.02.2008
Clapham, Michael Labour Party Barnsley West and Penistone 26.02.2008
Clelland, David Labour Party Tyne Bridge 25.02.2008
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 25.02.2008
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 26.02.2008
Cummings, John Labour Party Easington 25.02.2008
Curtis-Thomas, Claire Labour Party Crosby 25.02.2008
Dean, Janet Labour Party Burton 26.02.2008
Devine, Jim Labour Party Livingston 25.02.2008
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 26.02.2008
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 25.02.2008
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West 25.02.2008
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 26.02.2008
Efford, Clive Labour Party Eltham 04.03.2008
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 25.02.2008
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 11.03.2008
Evans, Nigel Conservative Party Ribble Valley 26.02.2008
Foster, Michael Jabez Labour Party Hastings and Rye 14.03.2008
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 26.02.2008
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 27.02.2008
Gibson, Ian Labour Party Norwich North 25.02.2008
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Sparkbrook and Small Heath 05.03.2008
Hamilton, David Labour Party Midlothian 25.02.2008
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 27.02.2008
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 25.02.2008
Heppell, John Labour Party Nottingham East 25.02.2008
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 26.02.2008
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley North and Sefton East 25.02.2008
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 25.02.2008
Jenkins, Brian Labour Party Tamworth 27.02.2008
Jones, Martyn Labour Party Clwyd South 26.02.2008
Joyce, Eric Labour Party Falkirk 25.02.2008
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 25.02.2008
Kilfoyle, Peter Labour Party Liverpool Walton 25.02.2008
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 25.02.2008
Lepper, David Labour Party Brighton Pavilion 26.02.2008
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 25.02.2008
Mackinlay, Andrew Labour Party Thurrock 25.02.2008
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 25.02.2008
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 03.03.2008
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 25.02.2008
Miller, Andrew Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 25.02.2008
Moffat, Anne Labour Party East Lothian 25.02.2008
Moffatt, Laura Labour Party Crawley 25.02.2008
Morley, Elliot Labour Party Scunthorpe 25.02.2008
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 25.02.2008
Murphy, Denis Labour Party Wansbeck 27.02.2008
Naysmith, Doug Labour Party Bristol North West 06.03.2008
O'Hara, Edward Labour Party Knowsley South 25.02.2008
Olner, Bill Labour Party Nuneaton 25.02.2008
Opik, Lembit Liberal Democrats Montgomeryshire 25.02.2008
Pope, Greg Labour Party Hyndburn 25.02.2008
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 29.02.2008
Purchase, Ken Labour Party Wolverhampton North East 25.02.2008
Salter, Martin Labour Party Reading West 25.02.2008
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 27.02.2008
Stewart, Ian Labour Party Eccles 25.02.2008
Taylor, Dari Labour Party Stockton South 27.02.2008
Tipping, Paddy Labour Party Sherwood 25.02.2008
Touhig, Don Labour Party Islwyn 26.02.2008
Turner, Neil Labour Party Wigan 25.02.2008
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 25.02.2008
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 27.02.2008
Waltho, Lynda Labour Party Stourbridge 25.02.2008
Wareing, Robert N Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 27.02.2008
Wilson, Phil Labour Party Sedgefield 25.02.2008
Wright, Tony Labour Party Cannock Chase 25.02.2008
Wyatt, Derek Labour Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 25.02.2008