Early day motion 323

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes that the present Trident British system can be operated efficiently until at least 2024; and believes that no decision should be taken on its replacement or renewal until there has been at least 12 months of discussion of all options.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 36

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 36 out of 36

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 29.11.2006
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 11.12.2006
Cohen, Harry Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 30.11.2006
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 28.11.2006
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 29.11.2006
Davies, Dai INDEPENDENT Blaenau Gwent 30.11.2006
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 29.11.2006
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 04.12.2006
Fisher, Mark Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent Central 05.12.2006
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 28.11.2006
Galloway, George Respect Bethnal Green and Bow 30.11.2006
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 30.11.2006
Gerrard, Neil Labour Party Walthamstow 11.12.2006
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 11.12.2006
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 05.12.2006
Holmes, Paul Liberal Democrats Chesterfield 04.12.2006
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 29.11.2006
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 19.12.2006
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 30.11.2006
Marris, Rob Labour Party Wolverhampton South West 04.12.2006
Morgan, Julie Labour Party Cardiff North 09.05.2007
Prentice, Gordon Labour Party Pendle 29.11.2006
Price, Adam Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 18.12.2006
Prosser, Gwyn Labour Party Dover 08.01.2007
Purchase, Ken Labour Party Wolverhampton North East 05.12.2006
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 29.11.2006
Rowen, Paul Liberal Democrats Rochdale 06.12.2006
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 13.12.2006
Singh, Marsha Labour Party Bradford West 06.12.2006
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 29.11.2006
Taylor, David Labour Party North West Leicestershire 29.11.2006
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 29.11.2006
Wareing, Robert N Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 29.11.2006
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Caernarfon 05.12.2006
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 05.12.2006
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 18.12.2006