Early day motion 1287

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Doncaster Rovers Football Club on winning the inaugural final of the Johnstone's Paint Cup, played at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, the first national final that Doncaster Rovers have won in their 128 year history; and further congratulates Bristol Rovers for the part that they played in a match that was an excellent advertisement for good quality English football.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 35

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 35 out of 35

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 25.04.2007
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield Attercliffe 17.04.2007
Brown, Lyn Labour Party West Ham 20.04.2007
Burgon, Colin Labour Party Elmet 17.04.2007
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 25.04.2007
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 17.04.2007
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 18.04.2007
Cohen, Harry Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 17.04.2007
Conway, Derek Conservative Party Old Bexley and Sidcup 18.04.2007
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 18.04.2007
Cummings, John Labour Party Easington 18.04.2007
Davies, Philip Conservative Party Shipley 18.04.2007
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 02.05.2007
Ennis, Jeff Labour Party Barnsley East and Mexborough 17.04.2007
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 23.04.2007
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 09.05.2007
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 17.04.2007
Hoyle, Lindsay Labour Party Chorley 18.04.2007
Jenkins, Brian Labour Party Tamworth 25.04.2007
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 19.04.2007
Keen, Alan Labour Party Feltham and Heston 17.04.2007
Lepper, David Labour Party Brighton Pavilion 23.04.2007
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 17.04.2007
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 25.04.2007
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 09.05.2007
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 23.04.2007
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 24.04.2007
Naysmith, Doug Labour Party Bristol North West 17.04.2007
Pope, Greg Labour Party Hyndburn 24.04.2007
Rooney, Terry Labour Party Bradford North 17.04.2007
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 01.05.2007
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 23.04.2007
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 17.04.2007
Willis, Phil Liberal Democrats Harrogate and Knaresborough 20.04.2007
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 08.05.2007