Early day motion 2060

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House is appalled by the massacre of 22 unarmed Hindu villagers in Pandjobi and Thava in Doda district of Jammu and Kashmir in a pre-dawn attack on 1st May by Lash Kar-is-Toiba terrorists; expresses its deep sympathy to the friends and family of the slain; and urges the governments of India and Pakistan to persevere in their efforts to bring an end to cross-border terrorist outrages of this type.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 62

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 62 out of 62

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Barlow, Celia Labour Party Hove 02.05.2006
Blunt, Crispin Conservative Party Reigate 16.05.2006
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 03.05.2006
Breed, Colin Liberal Democrats South East Cornwall 03.05.2006
Burns, Simon Conservative Party West Chelmsford 18.05.2006
Butler, Dawn Labour Party Brent South 02.05.2006
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 03.05.2006
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 03.05.2006
Clapham, Michael Labour Party Barnsley West and Penistone 09.05.2006
Conway, Derek Conservative Party Old Bexley and Sidcup 23.05.2006
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 23.05.2006
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 03.05.2006
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 24.05.2006
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 03.05.2006
Dean, Janet Labour Party Burton 09.05.2006
Devine, Jim Labour Party Livingston 03.05.2006
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 02.05.2006
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 03.05.2006
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 04.05.2006
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 09.05.2006
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 11.05.2006
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 10.05.2006
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 03.05.2006
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 09.05.2006
Harvey, Nick Liberal Democrats North Devon 25.05.2006
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 12.05.2006
Hodgson, Sharon Labour Party Gateshead East and Washington West 22.05.2006
Holmes, Paul Liberal Democrats Chesterfield 03.05.2006
Horwood, Martin Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 12.06.2006
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 10.05.2006
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Highgate 03.05.2006
Jenkins, Brian Labour Party Tamworth 25.05.2006
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 03.05.2006
Khabra, Piara S Labour Party Ealing Southall 02.05.2006
Khan, Sadiq Labour Party Tooting 12.05.2006
Kumar, Ashok Labour Party Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland 02.05.2006
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 03.05.2006
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 09.05.2006
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Meirionnydd Nant Conwy 03.05.2006
Luff, Peter Conservative Party Mid Worcestershire 02.05.2006
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 03.05.2006
Marris, Rob Labour Party Wolverhampton South West 10.05.2006
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 09.05.2006
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 08.05.2006
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 06.11.2006
Morgan, Julie Labour Party Cardiff North 07.06.2006
Penning, Mike Conservative Party Hemel Hempstead 02.05.2006
Pound, Stephen Labour Party Ealing North 02.05.2006
Price, Adam Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 09.10.2006
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 03.05.2006
Purchase, Ken Labour Party Wolverhampton North East 10.05.2006
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 04.05.2006
Soulsby, Peter Labour Party Leicester South 02.05.2006
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 08.05.2006
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 12.05.2006
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 02.05.2006
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 10.05.2006
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 04.05.2006
Williams, Betty Labour Party Conwy 08.05.2006
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Caernarfon 11.05.2006
Willis, Phil Liberal Democrats Harrogate and Knaresborough 11.05.2006
Wyatt, Derek Labour Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 03.05.2006