Early day motion 1758

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Virgin Trains on becoming the first train operator in the UK to replace its entire range of hot drinks with produce from Fairtrade suppliers; and encourages all other train operators to follow suit.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 66

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 66 out of 66

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Barrett, John Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 15.05.2006
Borrow, David S Labour Party South Ribble 16.03.2006
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 08.03.2006
Breed, Colin Liberal Democrats South East Cornwall 15.03.2006
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 09.03.2006
Cable, Vincent Liberal Democrats Twickenham 20.03.2006
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 08.03.2006
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 08.03.2006
Cohen, Harry Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 15.03.2006
Conway, Derek Conservative Party Old Bexley and Sidcup 09.03.2006
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 13.03.2006
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 08.03.2006
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 02.05.2006
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 09.03.2006
Dean, Janet Labour Party Burton 21.03.2006
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 08.03.2006
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 09.03.2006
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 10.03.2006
Ennis, Jeff Labour Party Barnsley East and Mexborough 09.03.2006
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 14.03.2006
Galloway, George Respect Bethnal Green and Bow 13.03.2006
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 07.03.2006
Gidley, Sandra Liberal Democrats Romsey 18.04.2006
Hamilton, David Labour Party Midlothian 29.03.2006
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 13.03.2006
Harvey, Nick Liberal Democrats North Devon 16.03.2006
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 18.04.2006
Hermon, Lady Ulster Unionist Party North Down 14.03.2006
Hodgson, Sharon Labour Party Gateshead East and Washington West 10.03.2006
Hoyle, Lindsay Labour Party Chorley 14.03.2006
Hunter, Mark Liberal Democrats Cheadle 08.03.2006
Iddon, Brian Labour Party Bolton South East 08.03.2006
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 30.03.2006
Jackson, Stewart Conservative Party Peterborough 08.03.2006
Jenkins, Brian Labour Party Tamworth 08.03.2006
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 08.03.2006
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 09.03.2006
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 07.03.2006
Lepper, David Labour Party Brighton Pavilion 10.03.2006
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Meirionnydd Nant Conwy 09.03.2006
Marris, Rob Labour Party Wolverhampton South West 15.03.2006
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 08.03.2006
McCafferty, Chris Labour Party Calder Valley 15.03.2006
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 20.03.2006
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 13.03.2006
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 16.03.2006
Murphy, Denis Labour Party Wansbeck 15.03.2006
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 16.03.2006
Robertson, Angus Scottish National Party Moray 14.03.2006
Rogerson, Dan Liberal Democrats North Cornwall 09.03.2006
Sarwar, Mohammad Labour Party Glasgow Central 02.05.2006
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 09.03.2006
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 13.03.2006
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 09.03.2006
Swinson, Jo Liberal Democrats East Dunbartonshire 13.03.2006
Taylor, David Labour Party North West Leicestershire 08.03.2006
Turner, Desmond Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 10.03.2006
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 14.03.2006
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 08.03.2006
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 15.03.2006
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 13.03.2006
Williams, Betty Labour Party Conwy 13.03.2006
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 21.03.2006
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 08.03.2006
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 14.03.2006
Wyatt, Derek Labour Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 16.03.2006