Early day motion 1084

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes recent reports that President Bush discussed with the Prime Minister the bombing of the al-Jazeera television station in Qatar; and calls on the Government to publish the record of this discussion.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 76

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 76 out of 76

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abbott, Diane Labour Party Hackney North and Stoke Newington 29.11.2005
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 01.12.2005
Austin, John Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 23.11.2005
Baker, Norman Liberal Democrats Lewes 23.01.2006
Barrett, John Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 15.05.2006
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 23.11.2005
Breed, Colin Liberal Democrats South East Cornwall 30.11.2005
Brokenshire, James Conservative Party Hornchurch 23.01.2006
Cable, Vincent Liberal Democrats Twickenham 09.01.2006
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 23.11.2005
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 23.11.2005
Clapham, Michael Labour Party Barnsley West and Penistone 05.12.2005
Cohen, Harry Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 01.12.2005
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 22.11.2005
Cousins, Jim Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne Central 23.11.2005
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 23.11.2005
Cummings, John Labour Party Easington 24.11.2005
Davis, David Conservative Party Haltemprice and Howden 08.02.2006
Devine, Jim Labour Party Livingston 24.11.2005
Duddridge, James Conservative Party Rochford and Southend East 06.12.2005
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 29.11.2005
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 02.12.2005
Fabricant, Michael Conservative Party Lichfield 06.12.2005
Farron, Tim Liberal Democrats Westmorland and Lonsdale 05.12.2005
Featherstone, Lynne Liberal Democrats Hornsey and Wood Green 09.01.2006
Fisher, Mark Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent Central 01.12.2005
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 29.11.2005
Fraser, Christopher Conservative Party South West Norfolk 20.12.2005
Galloway, George Respect Bethnal Green and Bow 09.01.2006
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 23.11.2005
Gerrard, Neil Labour Party Walthamstow 28.11.2005
Gibson, Ian Labour Party Norwich North 23.11.2005
Gillan, Cheryl Conservative Party Chesham and Amersham 07.12.2005
Gummer, John Conservative Party Suffolk Coastal 20.12.2005
Hammond, Philip Conservative Party Runnymede and Weybridge 09.01.2006
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 24.11.2005
Harvey, Nick Liberal Democrats North Devon 24.11.2005
Heald, Oliver Conservative Party North East Hertfordshire 06.12.2005
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 01.12.2005
Hendry, Charles Conservative Party Wealden 20.12.2005
Holloway, Adam Conservative Party Gravesham 02.12.2005
Holmes, Paul Liberal Democrats Chesterfield 23.11.2005
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 23.11.2005
Horam, John Conservative Party Orpington 13.03.2006
Horwood, Martin Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 13.12.2005
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Highgate 23.11.2005
Jackson, Stewart Conservative Party Peterborough 09.01.2006
Jones, David Conservative Party Clwyd West 18.01.2006
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 22.11.2005
Kilfoyle, Peter Labour Party Liverpool Walton 22.11.2005
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 29.11.2005
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Meirionnydd Nant Conwy 01.12.2005
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 24.11.2005
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 28.11.2005
Mercer, Patrick Conservative Party Newark 13.12.2005
Milton, Anne Conservative Party Guildford 23.01.2006
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 12.12.2005
Murrison, Andrew Conservative Party Westbury 20.12.2005
Price, Adam Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 30.11.2005
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 24.11.2005
Randall, John Conservative Party Uxbridge 02.12.2005
Selous, Andrew Conservative Party South West Bedfordshire 13.12.2005
Shepherd, Richard Conservative Party Aldridge-Brownhills 28.11.2005
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 30.11.2005
Spelman, Caroline Conservative Party Meriden 19.12.2005
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 23.11.2005
Swire, Hugo Conservative Party East Devon 06.03.2006
Taylor, David Labour Party North West Leicestershire 23.11.2005
Viggers, Peter Conservative Party Gosport 14.06.2006
Wallace, Ben Conservative Party Lancaster and Wyre 02.02.2006
Wareing, Robert N Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 23.11.2005
Watkinson, Angela Conservative Party Upminster 08.12.2005
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 23.11.2005
Wiggin, Bill Conservative Party Leominster 05.12.2005
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 01.12.2005
Wilshire, David Conservative Party Spelthorne 19.12.2005