Early day motion 1

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


  • Session: 2004-05
  • Date tabled: 23.11.2004
  • Primary sponsor: Russell, Bob
  • Sponsors:

    That this House believes people with cystic fibrosis should not have to pay prescription charges.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 89

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 89 out of 89

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, Janet Labour Party Rossendale and Darwen 23.11.2004
Austin, John Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 02.12.2004
Barrett, John Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 07.12.2004
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 29.11.2004
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 24.11.2004
Breed, Colin Liberal Democrats South East Cornwall 24.11.2004
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 06.12.2004
Burstow, Paul Liberal Democrats Sutton and Cheam 01.12.2004
Calton, Patsy Liberal Democrats Cheadle 24.11.2004
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 24.11.2004
Carmichael, Alistair Liberal Democrats Orkney and Shetland 06.12.2004
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 24.11.2004
Chaytor, David Labour Party Bury North 13.12.2004
Clapham, Michael Labour Party Barnsley West and Penistone 30.11.2004
Clarke, Tony Labour Party Northampton South 21.12.2004
Cohen, Harry Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 01.12.2004
Colman, Tony Labour Party Putney 25.11.2004
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 24.11.2004
Cotter, Brian Liberal Democrats Weston-super-Mare 24.11.2004
Cousins, Jim Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne Central 15.12.2004
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 16.12.2004
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 01.12.2004
Davey, Edward Liberal Democrats Kingston and Surbiton 06.12.2004
Dean, Janet Labour Party Burton 02.12.2004
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 24.11.2004
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 29.11.2004
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 24.11.2004
Doughty, Sue Liberal Democrats Guildford 25.11.2004
Efford, Clive Labour Party Eltham 09.12.2004
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 09.12.2004
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 06.12.2004
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 06.12.2004
Garnier, Edward Conservative Party Harborough 25.11.2004
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 23.11.2004
Gibson, Ian Labour Party Norwich North 23.11.2004
Gidley, Sandra Liberal Democrats Romsey 01.12.2004
Gill, Parmjit Singh Liberal Democrats Leicester South 09.02.2005
Griffiths, Win Labour Party Bridgend 01.12.2004
Grogan, John Labour Party Selby 06.12.2004
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 24.11.2004
Harvey, Nick Liberal Democrats North Devon 24.11.2004
Heath, David Liberal Democrats Somerton and Frome 24.11.2004
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 13.12.2004
Hermon, Lady Ulster Unionist Party North Down 08.12.2004
Hesford, Stephen Labour Party Wirral West 03.02.2005
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 13.01.2005
Holmes, Paul Liberal Democrats Chesterfield 23.11.2004
Hughes, Simon Liberal Democrats North Southwark and Bermondsey 30.11.2004
Humble, Joan Labour Party Blackpool North and Fleetwood 08.12.2004
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 30.11.2004
Jones, Nigel Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 02.12.2004
Keetch, Paul Liberal Democrats Hereford 24.11.2004
Lamb, Norman Liberal Democrats North Norfolk 24.11.2004
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 24.11.2004
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Meirionnydd Nant Conwy 24.11.2004
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 01.12.2004
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 30.11.2004
McNamara, Kevin Labour Party Kingston upon Hull North 30.11.2004
McWalter, Tony Labour Party Hemel Hempstead 06.12.2004
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 24.11.2004
Norman, Archie Conservative Party Tunbridge Wells 23.11.2004
O'Hara, Edward Labour Party Knowsley South 06.12.2004
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 02.12.2004
Pike, Peter L Labour Party Burnley 24.11.2004
Pope, Greg Labour Party Hyndburn 01.12.2004
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 07.12.2004
Rapson, Syd Labour Party Portsmouth North 30.11.2004
Reed, Andy Labour Party Loughborough 07.12.2004
Robinson, Iris Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 30.11.2004
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 03.02.2005
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 23.11.2004
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 24.11.2004
Sarwar, Mohammad Labour Party Glasgow Govan 08.12.2004
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 13.12.2004
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 06.12.2004
Smyth, Martin Ulster Unionist Party Belfast South 24.11.2004
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 25.11.2004
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 23.11.2004
Taylor, David Labour Party North West Leicestershire 24.11.2004
Tonge, Jenny Liberal Democrats Richmond Park 07.12.2004
Tyler, Paul Liberal Democrats North Cornwall 25.11.2004
Tynan, Bill Labour Party Hamilton South 20.01.2005
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 24.11.2004
Wareing, Robert N Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 30.11.2004
Webb, Steve Liberal Democrats Northavon 01.12.2004
White, Brian Labour Party North East Milton Keynes 24.11.2004
Williams, Betty Labour Party Conwy 30.11.2004
Winterton, Nicholas Conservative Party Macclesfield 25.11.2004
Younger-Ross, Richard Liberal Democrats Teignbridge 07.12.2004