Commons Select Committee

Energy and Climate Change Committee

Energy and Climate Change Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

07 June 2016 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

2020 heat and transport renewable targets
View details

Philip Sellwood, Chief Executive Officer, Energy Saving Trust
Paul Blacklock, Director of Corporate Affairs, Calor Gas
Juliet Davenport, Chief Executive Officer, Good Energy
Christopher Snelling, Head of National and Regional Policy and Public Affairs, Freight Transport Association


Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date