Commons Select Committee

Environmental Audit Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

29 June 2016 2:15 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Environmental impact of Microplastics
View details

Dr Laurent Gilbert, Director for International Development of Advanced Research, L’Oréal
Ian Malcomber, Science Director, Unilever
Dr Patrick Masscheleyn, Global Product Stewardship, Procter & Gamble


Room 8, Palace of Westminster

05 July 2016 10:15 am

Oral Evidence Session

Sustainability and HM Treasury
View details

Lord Deben, Chair, Committee on Climate Change
Matthew Bell, Chief Executive, Committee on Climate Change
Matthew Knight, Business Development Director, Siemens
Estelle Brachlianoff, Senior Executive, Vice-President UK and Ireland, Veolia
Jerry McLaughlin, Director, Economics and Public Affairs, Mineral Products Association



There are 15 members of this committee.

Stay up to date