Commons Select Committee

Defence Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

26 November 2014 2:30 PM

Pre-appointment hearing: Service Complaints Commissioner for the Armed Forces

View details
Witness(es): Nicola Williams, the Government’s preferred candidate for post of Service Complaints Commissioner

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 12 members of this committee.

Stay up to date