Commons Select Committee

Communities and Local Government Committee

Communities and Local Government Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

27 November 2017 4:00 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Homelessness Reduction Act
View details

Matt Downie, Director, Policy and External Affairs, Crisis
Deborah Garvie, Policy Manager, Shelter
Councillor Rachel Eburne, Deputy Chair, LGA Environment, Economy, Housing and Transport Board, and Mid-Suffolk District Councillor, Local Government Association
Sir Steve Bullock, Mayor of Lewisham, and Executive Member for Housing, London Councils
Marcus Jones MP, Minister for Local Government, Department for Communities and Local Government


The Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 10 members of this committee.

Stay up to date