Members of Parliament

David Cameron resigns as MP for Witney

The Chancellor of the Exchequer appoints David Cameron to be Crown Steward and Bailiff of the Manor of Northstead

New Member of Parliament for Tooting

Rosena Allin-Khan elected to Parliament following by-election

Lords debates government and Parliament

Peers discuss the balance of power

MPs debate the 2016 Queen's Speech

Commons debate on the Government's legislative programme begins

Parliament marks Queen’s 90th birthday

Members to visit Buckingham Palace

More members of parliament

Title Date
Christopher Elmore elected MP for Ogmore 06.05.2016
New Member of Parliament for Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough 06.05.2016
House of Commons rises for Easter recess 2016 24.03.2016
Huw Irranca-Davies resigns as MP for Ogmore 24.03.2016
Nancy Astor maiden speech anniversary film 24.02.2016
Urgent Question on Short Money: 23 February 2016 23.02.2016