Membership - Work and Pensions Committee

Frank Field was elected as Chair of the Work and Pensions Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Frank Field (Chair) Labour
Heidi Allen Conservative
Andrew Bowie Conservative
Jack Brereton Conservative
Alex Burghart Conservative
Neil Coyle Labour
Emma Dent Coad Labour
Ruth George Labour
Chris Green Conservative
Steve McCabe Labour
Chris Stephens Scottish National Party