Commons Select Committee

Welsh Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

05 February 2015 2:15 PM

Prisons in Wales and treatment of Welsh offenders

View details
Witness(es): Heledd Williams, Cymdeithas yr Iaith Gymraeg (Welsh Language Society) and Ken Llwyd, Cymdeithas yr Iaith Gymraeg (Welsh Language Society); Meri Huws, Comisiynydd y Gymraeg (Welsh Language Commissioner)

Committee Room 1, Senedd, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff

Get involved


There are 12 members of this committee.

Stay up to date