Commons Select Committee

Transport Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

20 October 2014 4:05 PM

Motoring of the future

View details
Witness(es): Chris Reeves, Commercial Manager, Intelligent Mobility and Future Transport Technologies, Motor Industry Research Association Ltd, Professor John Miles, Board Director, Arup and Research Chair of Transitional Energy Strategies, Cambridge University and Professor Paul Newman, Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford; Gerry Keaney, Chief Executive Officer, British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Agency, Neil Greig, Director of Policy and Research, Institute of Advanced Motorists and Mike Hawes, CEO, Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 10 members of this committee.

Stay up to date