Commons Select Committee

Transport Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

01 September 2014 4:05 PM

Investing in the railway

View details
Witness(es): David Brown, Director General, Merseytravel, representing Rail North, Dr Jon Lamonte, Chief Executive, Transport for Greater Manchester, representing One North, Dr Ian Kelly, CEO Hull and Humber Chamber of Commerce, Cllr Chris Shaw, Leader, North East Lincolnshire Council and Cllr Liz Redfern, Leader, North Lincolnshire Council

The Wilson Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date