Membership - Scottish Affairs Committee

Pete Wishart was elected as Chair of the Scottish Affairs Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 6 July 2015.

Member Party
Pete Wishart (Chair) Scottish National Party
Deidre Brock Scottish National Party
Mr Christopher Chope Conservative
Mr Jim Cunningham Labour
Margaret Ferrier Scottish National Party
Mr Stephen Hepburn Labour
Chris Law Scottish National Party
Ian Murray Labour
Anna Soubry Conservative
John Stevenson Conservative
Craig Williams Conservative