Membership - Regulatory Reform Committee

The members of the Committee were appointed on 12 October 2015.

Member Party
Andrew Bridgen (Chair) Conservative
Richard Fuller Conservative
Rebecca Harris Conservative
Simon Hoare Conservative
Dr Rupa Huq Labour
Imran Hussain Labour
Stephen McPartland Conservative
Rob Marris Labour
Mark Menzies Conservative
Wendy Morton Conservative
Roger Mullin Scottish National Party
Jeremy Quin Conservative
Mr Andrew Smith Labour