Commons Select Committee

Public Administration Select Committee (PASC)

What's on

Next meeting(s)

04 November 2014 10:00 AM

Whitehall: capacity to address future challenges

View details
Witness(es): Professor Robert Hazell CBE, Professor of British Politics and Government, and Director, University College London Constitution Unit, James Lloyd, Director, Strategic Society Centre, Iain Gray CBE, Chief Executive, Innovate UK, Technology Strategy Board and Robert Chote, Chairman, Office for Budget Responsibility; Professor Michael Clarke, Director General, Royal United Services Institute for Defence and Security Studies, Sir Philip Lowe KCMG, Non-Executive Director, Competition and Markets Authority Board , Simon Gillespie, Chief Executive, British Heart Foundation and Professor Dame Julia Slingo DBE, Chief Scientist, The Met Office

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date