Commons Select Committee

Northern Ireland Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

03 September 2014 2:30 PM

Administrative scheme for “on-the-runs”

View details
Witness(es): Rt Hon Theresa Villiers MP, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland and Sir Jonathan Stephens KCB, Permanent Secretary, Northern Ireland Office

Room 8, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 14 members of this committee.

Stay up to date