Commons Select Committee

Justice Committee

Justice Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

18 January 2017 9:45 am

Oral Evidence Session

Prison reform
View details

Professor Alison Liebling, Director, Prisons Research Centre, University of Cambridge
Mat Ilic, Justice Strategy Director, Catch 22
Julian Le Vay
Eleonora Harwich, Researcher, Reform
Andrea Albutt, President, Prison Governors' Association
Ralph Valerio, National Vice Chair, Prison Officers' Association
Peter Dawson, Prison Reform Trust


Room 6, Palace of Westminster

Get involved

Contact us

Please be aware that the Justice Committee is unable to investigate individual cases

Contact the Justice Committee

Contact us


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date