Commons Select Committee

Home Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

26 January 2015 3:30 PM

Independent panel inquiry into child sexual abuse

View details
Witness(es): Ben Emmerson QC, Counsel to the Independent Panel Inquiry into Child Sexual Abuse

The Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

27 January 2015 2:45 PM

Female genital mutilation: follow-up

View details
Witness(es): Leyla Hussein, Daughters of Eve and Alimatu Dimonekene, FGM Campaigner and Survivor; Detective Chief Superintendent Keith Niven, Metropolitan Police; Professor Nigel Mathers, Royal College of General Practitioners and Janet Fyle, Royal College of Midwives

The Wilson Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date