Commons Select Committee

Environmental Audit Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

24 May 2016 10:15 am

Oral Evidence Session

Environmental impact of Microplastics
View details

Francisco Morcillo, Public & Industrial Affairs Manager, British Plastics Federation
Dr Laura Foster, Head of Pollution, Marine Conservation Society
Sarah Baulch, Oceans Campaigner, Environmental Investigation Agency
Daniel Steadman, Marine Plastics Projects Manager, Fauna & Flora International


Room 5, Palace of Westminster


There are 15 members of this committee.

Stay up to date