Commons Select Committee

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

29 March 2017 2:30 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Rural tourism
View details

Dr Manon Antoniazzi, Director, Culture, Sport and Tourism, Welsh Government
Gerwyn Evans, Head of Tourism Development, Welsh Government
Bettina Sizeland, Deputy Director, Tourism and Major Events, Scottish Government
Kim Mears, Managing Director, Infrastructure Delivery, BT Openreach
Chris Townsend, Chief Executive, Broadband Delivery UK
Professor Barry Forde, Chief Executive, Broadband for the Rural North Ltd
David Broom, Head of Business Development, WiSpire Ltd


Room 6, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date