Commons Select Committee

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

04 March 2015 3:00 PM

Work of the Committee 2010-15

View details
Witness(es): James Cross, Chief Executive, Natural England and Guy Thompson, Executive Director for local delivery, Natural England

Room 16, Palace of Westminster

10 March 2015 3:00 PM

Defra's responsibility for fracking

View details
Witness(es): Francis Egan, Chief Executive, Cuadrilla; John Dewar, Director of Operations, Third Energy

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date