Public Accounts Committee

What's on

Date Business
02 March 2015
3:15 pm
Subject: The Equipment Plan and Major Projects Report 2014 and reforming defence acquisition
Witness(es): Jon Thompson, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Defence, Bernard Gray, Chief of Defence Materiel, Ministry of Defence, Air Marshal Sir Stephen John Hillier KCB CBE DFC, Deputy of the Defence Staff, Ministry of Defence and David Williams, Director General Finance, Ministry of Defence
Location: Room 15, Palace of Westminster
11 March 2015
2:15 pm
Subject: Sellafield recall
Witness(es): John Clarke, Chief Executive, Nuclear Decommissioning Authority, Stephen Lovegrove, Permanent Secretary, Department of Energy and Climate Change, Paul Foster Managing Director, Sellafield Ltd, Tom Bishop, former Chairman, Nuclear Management Partners and Tony Price, Chair of the Sellafield Board