Commons Select Committee

Communities and Local Government Committee

Communities and Local Government Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

24 October 2016 4:00 pm

Oral Evidence Session

View details

38 Degrees
Sue Ireland, Vice Chair, The Parks Alliance
Peter Neal, Author of State of UK Parks 2016
Ellie Robinson, Assistant Director of External Affairs, National Trust
Drew Bennellick, Head of Landscape and Natural Heritage UK, Heritage Lottery Fund
Dave Morris, Chair, National Federation of Parks and Green Spaces
Ben Shimshon, Founding Partner, Britain Thinks
Emma Boggis, Chief Executive, Sports and Recreation Alliance
Will Smithard, Strategic Projects Director, ukactive


The Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

26 October 2016 9:45 am

Oral Evidence Session

Social Care
View details

David Behan, Chief Executive, Care Quality Commission
Professor Keith Moultrie, Institute for Public Care
Paul Simic, Chief Executive, Lancashire Care Association
Janice Dane, Assistant Director, Early Help and Prevention, Norfolk County Council
Professor Martin Green, Chief Executive, Care England
Colin Angel, Policy and Campaigns Director, UKHCA
Andrew Dykes, Chairman, Exalon Autonomy Group
Tim Hammond, Chief Executive, Four Seasons Health Care


Room 8, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date