Membership - Communities and Local Government Committee

Mr Clive Betts was elected as Chair of the Communities and Local Government Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015. The remaining members of the Committee were appointed by the House on Monday 13 July 2015.

Member Party
Mr Clive Betts (Chair) Labour
Rushanara Ali Labour
Bob Blackman Conservative
Mr Christopher Chope Conservative
Helen Hayes Labour
Kevin Hollinrake Conservative
David Mackintosh Conservative
Melanie Onn Labour
Mr Mark Prisk Conservative
Mary Robinson Conservative
Alison Thewliss Scottish National Party