Membership - Committee on Arms Export Controls

The Committees on Arms Export Controls (CAEC) are Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy, Defence, Foreign Affairs and International Development. They sit concurrently to consider the control of strategic exports, including weapons.

Members attending meetings of CAEC (as at 15 September 2016) were as follows:

Membership information is currently unavailable.