Contact us - Speaker's Advisory Committee on Works of Art

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Media Officer
Camilla Aitken
020 7219 0969 (020 7219 7395 out of hours)


Committee Contact Details

Telephone   020 7219 4151

Email          [email protected]

Address      Advisory Committee on Works of Art
                  Committee Office (Palace of Westminster)
                  House of Commons
                  London, SW1A 0AA

Please address any Freedom of Information requests to the Information Rights and Information Security (IRIS) Service at the following email address: [email protected].


Staff Contact Details

Clerk to the Committee
Sarah Heath
020 7219 6394

Second Clerk
Previn Desai
020 7219 3419

Senior Committee Assistant
Amy Vistuer
020 7219 4151