Membership - Panel of Chairs

The Panel of Chairs was nominated by the Speaker on 4 June 2015.

Member Party

Mr Lindsay Hoyle (Chair)


Sir David Amess Conservative
Mr Adrian Bailey Labour (Co-op)
Mr Clive Betts Labour
Mr Peter Bone Conservative
Mr Graham Brady Conservative
Ms Karen Buck Labour
Mr Christopher Chope Conservative
Mr David Crausby Labour
Geraint Davies Labour (Co-op)
Philip Davies Conservative
Nadine Dorries Conservative

Natascha Engel

Mr Nigel Evans Conservative
Robert Flello Labour
Sir Roger Gale Conservative
Mike Gapes Labour (Co-op)
Mrs Cheryl Gillan Conservative
James Gray Conservative
Fabian Hamilton Labour
Mr David Hanson Labour
Mr Philip Hollobone Conservative
Mr George Howarth Labour
Mrs Eleanor Laing Conservative
Sir Edward Leigh Conservative
Mrs Anne Main Conservative
Steve McCabe Labour
Sir Alan Meale Labour
Mrs Madeleine Moon Labour
Mr David Nuttall Conservative
Albert Owen Labour
Ian Paisley Democratic Unionist Party
Mark Pritchard Conservative
Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Mr Gary Streeter Conservative
Graham Stringer Labour
Mr Andrew Turner Conservative
Mr Charles Walker Conservative
Phil Wilson Labour