Membership of the committee during the 2010 Parliament

30 March 2015

Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 30 March 2015, all select committees have ceased to exist until the House renominates them following the election on 7 May 2015.

There are currently no chairs or members of committees. The chair and members of the committee during Parliament 2010 were:

Member Party
Rt Hon John Bercow (Chairman) Speaker
Sir Paul Beresford Conservative
Frank Doran Labour
Angela Eagle Labour
Rt Hon William Hague Conservative
John Thurso Liberal Democrat

Image: Parliamentary Copyright

Share this page