House of Lords Audit Committee - Membership

The House of Lords Audit Committee is composed of the following members:

Member Party
Lord Turnbull (Chair) Crossbench
Lord Carter of Coles Labour
Baroness Cohen of Pimlico Labour
Liz Hewitt External member
Ian Luder External member
Baroness Noakes Conservative
Lord Sharman Liberal Democrat

Registered interests

The registered interests of Peers on the Committee are available by clicking on their names. The Committee has agreed that the external members should also register their interests. These interests along with further information on declaration of interests are available in the following document:

Register of interests