Ecclesiastical Committee - Membership

The House of Lords members of the Committee were appointed on 9 July 2015. The House of Commons members of the Committee were appointed on 28 October 2015.

Member Party
Baroness Berridge Conservative
Baroness Butler-Sloss Crossbench
The Earl of Cork and Orrery Crossbench
Lord Cormack Conservative
Lord Elton Conservative
Lord Faulkner of Worcester Labour
Lord Glenarthur Conservative
Baroness Harris of Richmond Liberal Democrat
Baroness Howarth of Breckland Crossbench
Lord Judd Labour
Lord Lexden Conservative
Lord Lisvane Crossbench
Baroness McIntosh of Hudnall Labour
Lord Plant of Highfield Labour