Selection Committee - Membership

Members of the Committee are appointed by the House of Commons. At the beginning of this parliament appointments were made on 12 September 2017.
Member Party
Bill Wiggin (Chair) Conservative
Mr Alan Campbell Labour
David Evennett Conservative
Patrick Grady Scottish National Party
Andrew Griffiths Conservative
Esther McVey Conservative
Jessica Morden Labour
Mark Spencer Conservative
Mark Tami Labour