Lords' Conduct (Sub-Committee) - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 9 June 2015. The Committee ceased to exist upon the dissolution of Parliament on 3 May 2017, and will not be reappointed until early in the new Parliament.

Member Affiliation
Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood (Chairman) Crossbench
Lord Cope of Berkeley Conservative
Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat
Lord Irvine of Lairg Labour
Baroness O'Neill of Bengarve Crossbench