Standing Orders (Private Bills) Committee (Lords) - membership

Following the dissolution of Parliament on 30 March 2015, all committees have ceased to exist until the House of Lords appoints them following the Election on 7 May 2015. There are currently no chairs or members of committees. The chair and members of the committee during session 2014-15 were:

Member Affiliation
Lord Sewel (Chairman) Non-affiliated
Lord Geddes Conservative
Baroness Gould of Potternewton Labour
Lord Luke Conservative
Lord Naseby Conservative
Lord Palmer Crossbench
Lord Rodgers of Quarry Bank Liberal Democrat
Viscount Simon Labour