Science and Technology Committee (Lords)

What's on

Date Business
21 October 2014
10:30 am
Subject: The resilience of electricity infrastructure
Witness(es): (at 10.40am) evidence will be heard from Dr Simon Harrison, Chair of the Energy Policy Panel, Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) and Professor John Loughhead, representing the Royal Academy of Engineering and (at approximately 11.40am) from the Department of Energy & Climate Change: Sarah Rhodes, Head of Energy Resilience; Craig Lucas, Director, Science & Innovation; Andy Shields, Head of Security of Electricity Supply and Paul Hawker, Future Electricity Markets.
Location: Room 4A, Palace of Westminster


Read published oral and written evidence on The resilience of electricity infrastructure inquiry.

Email alerts

If you would like to receive alerts for this committee, please subscribe using the link above.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.