Refreshment Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 8 June 2015.

Member Affiliation
Lord Laming (Chairman) Non-affiliated
Lord Curry of Kirkharle Crossbench
Baroness Eaton Conservative
Lord Gardiner of Kimble Conservative
Lord Goddard of Stockport Liberal Democrat
Lord Kennedy of Southwark Labour
Lord Lee of Trafford Liberal Democrat
Lord Pendry Labour
Lord Ribeiro Conservative
Lord Sawyer Labour
Lord Skelmersdale Conservative
Earl of Stair Crossbench
Baroness Wall of New Barnet Labour

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010 and 12 June 2014. An updated guide to the code was agreed on 12 June 2014.