Procedure Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 16 May 2013.

Member Affiliation
Lord Sewel (Chairman) Non-affiliated
Lord Bassam of Brighton Labour
Lord Blencathra Conservative
Lord Butler of Brockwell Crossbench
Lord Campbell-Savours Labour
Baroness D'Souza Non-affiliated
Lord Greaves Liberal Democrat
Baroness Hollis of Heigham Labour
Lord Laming Crossbench
Baroness McIntosh of Hudnall Labour
Lord Newby Liberal Democrat
Lord Patel Crossbench
Lord Roper Liberal Democrat
Baroness Royall of Blaisdon Labour
Lord Skelmersdale Conservative
Baroness Stowell of Beeston Conservative
Lord Taylor of Holbeach Conservative
Lord Wakeham Conservative
Lord Wallace of Tankerness Liberal Democrat
Alternate member Affiliation
Baroness Bakewell of Hardington Mandeville Liberal Democrat
Viscount Craigavon Crossbench
Lord Faulkner of Worcester Labour
Viscount Montgomery of Alamein Crossbench
Lord True Conservative