Procedure Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 25 May 2016. The Committee ceased to exist upon the dissolution of Parliament on 3 May 2017, and will not be reappointed until early in the new Parliament.

Member Affiliation
Lord McFall of Alcluith (Chairman) Non-affiliated
Lord Bassam of Brighton Labour
Lord Brabazon of Tara Conservative
Baroness Evans of Bowes Park Conservative
Baroness Farrington of Ribbleton Labour
Lord Fowler Non-affiliated
Lord Greaves Liberal Democrat
Lord Hope of Craighead Crossbench
Baroness Humphreys Liberal Democrat
Lord Morris of Aberavon Labour
Lord Newby Liberal Democrat
Lord Powell of Bayswater Crossbench
Lord Rowe-Beddoe Crossbench
Lord Skelmersdale Conservative
Baroness Smith of Basildon Labour
Lord Stoneham of Droxford Liberal Democrat
Lord Taylor of Holbeach Conservative
Lord True Conservative
Baroness Warwick of Undercliffe Labour
Alternate member Affiliation
Baroness Bakewell of Hardington Mandeville Liberal Democrat
Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood Crossbench
Baroness Browning Conservative
Lord Foulkes of Cumnock Labour
Baroness Meacher Crossbench