House of Lords Commission - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 27 June 2017.

Member Affiliation
Lord Fowler (Chairman) Non-affiliated
Baroness Doocey Liberal Democrat
Baroness Evans of Bowes Park Conservative
Lord Hope of Craighead Crossbench
Lord Laming Crossbench
Lord McFall of Alcluith Non-affiliated
Baroness McIntosh of Hudnall Labour
Lord Newby Liberal Democrat
Baroness Smith of Basildon Labour
Lord Wakeham Conservative
Liz Hewitt External member
Mathew Duncan External member