EU Justice Sub-Committee - contact us

Committee Contact Details

EU Justice Sub-Committee
House of Lords

Telephone: 020 7219 3194
Fax: 020 7219 6715

Committee Staff Contact Details

Simon Cran-McGreehin - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 6772
Email: [email protected]

Tim Mitchell - Legal Adviser
Telephone: 020 7219 6019
Email: [email protected]

Alex Horne - Legal Adviser
Telephone: 020 7219 3043
Email: [email protected]

Amanda McGrath - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 3194
Email: [email protected]

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Katy Durrans - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 5986
Fax: 020 7219 4931
Email: [email protected]


Latest EU Committee work

Catch up with the latest House of Lords EU Committee work including current inquiries, open calls for evidence and scrutiny work.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.