EU Internal Market Sub-Committee - contact us

Committee Contact Details

EU Internal Market Sub-Committee
Committee Office
House of Lords

Telephone: 020 7219 4840 or 6225
Fax: 020 7219 6715

Committee Staff Contact Details

Pippa Patterson- Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 4840
email: [email protected]

Rosanna Barry - Policy Analyst
Telephone: 020 7219 4480
email: [email protected] 

Anastasia Kvaskova - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 6225
email: [email protected]

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Katy Durrans - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 5986
email: [email protected]

Latest EU Committee work

Catch up with the latest House of Lords EU Committee work including current inquiries, open calls for evidence and scrutiny work.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.