EU Sub-Committee F - Home Affairs, Health and Education - Membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 21 May 2013

Member Affiliation
Lord Hannay of Chiswick (Chair) Crossbench
Baroness Benjamin Liberal Democrat
Lord Blencathra Conservative
Viscount Bridgeman Conservative
Lord Faulkner of Worcester Labour
Lord Judd Labour
Lord Morris of Handsworth Labour
Baroness Prashar Crossbench
Lord Sharkey Liberal Democrat
Earl of Stair Crossbench
Lord Tomlinson Labour
Lord Wasserman Conservative

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010. The guide to the code was agreed on 17 March 2010.