EU Agriculture, Fisheries, Environment and Energy Sub-Committee - Membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 12 June 2014. The Committee ceased to exist upon the Dissolution of Parliament on 30 March 2015, and will not be reappointed until early in the new session of Parliament.

Member Affiliation
Baroness Scott of Needham Market (Chairman) Liberal Democrat
Lord Bowness Conservative
Baroness Byford Conservative
Lord Cameron of Dillington Crossbench
Lord Cunningham of Felling Labour
Baroness Howarth of Breckland Crossbench
Baroness Parminter Liberal Democrat
Lord Plumb Conservative
Lord Renton of Mount Harry Conservative
Lord Trees Crossbench
Lord Whitty Labour
Lord Williams of Elvel Labour

Follow the committee on...

TwitterTwitter - keep up to date with the European Union Committee

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010 and 12 June 2014. An updated guide to the code was agreed on 12 June 2014.