EU Internal Market, Infrastructure and Employment Sub-Committee - Membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 12 June 2014. The Committee ceased to exist upon the Dissolution of Parliament on 30 March 2015, and will not be reappointed until early in the new session of Parliament.

Member Affiliation
Baroness O'Cathain (Chairman) Conservative
Lord Brooke of Alverthorpe Labour
Lord Clinton-Davis Labour
Lord Cotter Liberal Democrat
Lord Fearn Liberal Democrat
Lord Freeman Conservative
Lord Haskel Labour
Baroness Hooper Conservative
Lord Kakkar Crossbench
Earl of Liverpool Conservative
Baroness Valentine Crossbench
Lord Wilson of Tillyorn Crossbench

Follow the committee on...

TwitterTwitter - keep up to date with the European Union Committee

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010 and 12 June 2014. An updated guide to the code was agreed on 12 June 2014.