Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee - Membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 25 May 2016.

Member Affiliation
Baroness Fookes (Chairman) Conservative
Baroness Drake Labour
Lord Flight Conservative
Baroness Gould of Potternewton Labour
Lord Jones Labour
Lord Lisvane Crossbench
Lord Moynihan Conservative
Lord Thomas of Gresford Liberal Democrat
Lord Thurlow Crossbench
Lord Tyler Liberal Democrat

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010 and 12 June 2014. An updated guide to the code was agreed on 12 June 2014.