Contact us - Joint Committee on National Security Strategy

You can email or write to the staff of the Joint Committee on National Security Strategy. We welcome correspondence from individuals, academics and organisations regarding the current work of the Committee or possible future work. We are always happy to offer advice on how to submit written evidence to the Committee.

Committee contact details

Joint Committee on National Security Strategy
House of Commons

Email: [email protected]

Staff contact details

Nicholas Beech - Commons Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 8092
email: [email protected]

Ayeesha Waller - Lords Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 5358
email: [email protected]

Ashlee Godwin - Commons Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 3498
email: [email protected]

James Hockaday - Commons Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 8586
email: [email protected]

Sophie-Jade Taylor - Lords Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 7412

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Estelle Currie- Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8211/07834 171965
email: [email protected]

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.

Commons committee calendar

Advance information about all public committee meetings, publication dates of reports and debates.

Committees at work

Public committee sessions are open to everyone. Find out more information about how to attend these meetings: