Joint Committee on Human Rights - membership

The members of the Committee were appointed on Monday 28 October 2015.

Member Party
Ms Harriet Harman (Chair) Labour
Fiona Bruce Conservative
Ms Karen Buck Labour
Baroness Hamwee Liberal Democrat
Lord Henley Conservative
Baroness Lawrence of Clarendon Labour
Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Mark Pritchard Conservative
Baroness Prosser Labour
Amanda Solloway Conservative
Lord Trimble Conservative
Lord Woolf Crossbench